Opening Hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 8pm

Saturday
10am - 6pm

Sunday
11am - 5pm

Bank Holidays
10am - 6pm

Next Clearance opening hours are slightly different:

Monday - Friday                             9:30am - 8pm

Saturday                                         9:30am - 6pm

Sunday                                           11am - 5pm (Open for browsing from 10:30am) 

Starbucks, Subway & BB’s
Monday – Friday: 9am – 8pm
Saturday: 9am – 6pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm

Thorntons
Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 8pm
Saturday: 9.30am – 6pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm

LP4 Family Restaurant
Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 8pm
Saturday: 9.30am – 6pm
Sunday: 10.30am – 5pm

 

Christmas Opening Hours 2014

Trading up to Monday 22nd December 2014 will be normal trading hours.

Monday 22nd December 2014 - 10am to 8pm

Tuesday 23rd December 2014 – 10am to 8pm

Wednesday 24th December 2014 – 9am to 4pm – Christmas Eve (please note Next Clearance close at the earlier time of 3pm)

Thursday 25th December 2014 – CLOSED – Christmas Day

Friday 26th December 2014 – 10am to 6pm – Boxing Day (Next Clearance will be open 8am - 7pm)

Saturday 27th December 2014 – 9am to 6pm

Sunday 28th December 2014 – 10am to 5pm (with larger stores trading 11am to 5pm)

Monday 29th December 2014 – 10am to 8pm (Next Clearance will be open from 9am)

Tuesday 30th December 2014 – 10am to 8pm (Next Clearance will be open from 8am)

Wednesday 31st December 2014 – 10am to 4pm – New Year’s Eve (Next Clearance will be open from 9am)

Thursday 1st January 2015 – 11am to 5pm – New Year’s Day


Trading from Friday 2nd January 2015 as normal